Research India Publications



International Journal of Theoretical and Applied Computer Sciences 


Editorial Board Members :

Nabil Belacel, Institute  for Information Technology, National research council of Canada, Moncton, Canada


Chenkuan Li, Department of Computer Science, Brandon University, Manitoba, Canada


Fiaidhi, Department of Computer Science, Lakehead University Ontario, Canada


Mahanti, Department of Computer Science, University of Calgary, Calgary, Canada


S. C. Misra, Senior Project Advisor, Super Net Solutions, Ontario, Canada


Meledath Damodaran, Department of Computer Science & Information Systems University of  Houston-Victoria, USA


Andy  Auyeung, Dassault Systems, University Research Park, Charlotte, NC, USA


S. Rahimi, Department of Computer Science, Southern Illinois University, Illinois, USA


R. A. Angryk, Department of Computer Science, Montana State University, USA


S. Misra, Department of Computer science, Cornell University, USA


Yuehui Chen, School of Information Science& Engineering Jinan University, China


Carlos Martin-Vide, Research Group on Mathematical Linguistics, Virgili University, Tarraco, Spain


D. G. Canovas, Departmento de Informatica y Sistemas, Universidade de Murcia Murcia, Spain


Damminda  Alahakoon, School of Business Systems, Monash University, Australia

Nalin Sharda, Computer Science & Multimedia, Victoria University, Australia


Ravi Jain, School of Computer &  Information Science, University of South Australia, Adelaide, Australia


Ajith Abraham, Department of Computer Science & Information Systems, Chung-Ang University, Republic of Korea


Zahir Irani, Department of Information Systems& Computing, Brunel University,United Kingdom


Mohammed Sarfraz, Department of Information and Computer Science King Fahd University of Petroleum & Minerals, Saudi Arabia


Monica Nicoara, Faculty of Mathematics and of Computer Science, Babes-Bolyai University, Cluj-Napoca Rumania


Crina Grosan, Department of  Computer Science, Babes-Bolyai University, Cluj-Napoca, Rumania


David Chek Ling Ngo, Faculty of Information Science & Technology, Multimedia University, Malaysia


Mohammad  AL  Fayoumi, Information Technology & Computer Science, Jordan University of graduate Studies, Amman, Jordan


V. Zhitnikov, Department of Computer Science & Mathematics, The State Aviation Technical University Ufa, Russia


J. C. Mishra, Department of Mathematics, Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur, India


Sugata  Sanyal, School of Technology & Computer Science, Tata Institute of Fundamental Research Mumbai, India


Nadia Nedjah, Department of Electronics Engineering and Telecommunications, State University of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, South America


S. G. Miremadi, Department of Engineering, Sharif University of Technology Tehran, Iran


Maria Ganzha, Elblag University, Elblag, Poland


S.B. Sadkhan, Department of Computer science, AlNahrain University, Baghdad, Iraq


Konrad  Wrona, SAP research –SAP Labs, Paris, France


Marley Vellasco, Department of Electrical Engineering, Pontifical Catholic University of Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brazil


Igor Kononenko, University of Ljubljana, Faculty of Computer and Information Science, Slovenia


Emilio Luque, Computer Architecture and Operating Systems Department, University Autonoma of Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain


Francesco Bergadano, Dipartimento di Informatica,  Universita degli Studi di Torino, Torino, Italy


Khaled Hyasat, Department of Mathematics, Philadelphia University, Amman, Jordan.


Maria Ganzha, Department of Humanities and Computer Science, Elblag University, Elblag, Poland


Sanjeev K. Aggarwal, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Indian Institute of technology Kanpur, India


Matjaz Colnaric, Faculty of electrical Engineering and Computer Science, University of Maribor Maribor, Slovenia


Vlado Glavinic, Department of Electronics ,Microelectronics, University of Zagreb, Zagreb, Croatia


Victor Sreeram, School of Electrical,electronicsand Computer engineering, University of western Australia Crawley,Western Australia-6009


Babatunde O.AkinKunmi, Department of Computer science, University of Ibadan, Ibadan,Nigeria


Monoranjan Dash, School of Computer Engineering, Nanyang techological University, Singapore


Dr. C.R. RAO, Dept. of CIS, School of MCIS, University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad, India




© All rights are reserved with Research India Publications                             Home  Journals  Contact